Introduction

Hello there! My name is Lauren and this is my blog, About That… Well at least that is the title until I can come up with something better. Why am I writing a blog? Well I like all people have opinions, and writing is my passion. What kind of things will I talk about? Anything and everything, well that’s the short answer. My goal is to post a few times a week, and I will write about whatever I feel like discussing at the moment. This will probably include book reviews, pop culture discussion, recaps of The Bachelor and The Bachelorette, short stories, personal stories etc. I would love to hear from you, the reader on any and all of these topics and posts. I am open to discussion and debate, but I will not tolerate hate or bullying. I really hope that this can be a creative and inspiring space, and I am excited to get started!

Leave a Reply

